Results – Ludgershall Monday Circuit Races


Lee Smith, Richard Smith & Ruby Chappell winners at the Monday night Ludgershall Circuit Races in Hampshire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Ludgershall Monday Circuit Races

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


1 Richard Smith Army Cycling Union
2 Leon Marshall Royal Navy & Royal Marines…
3 Callum Lister Cotswold Veldrijden
4 Jed Webber Andover Whls
5 Alastair Luxford CSE Racing
6 Tom Stringer Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
7 Mark Greenwood Army Cycling Union
8 Unknown Rider
9 Ben Bradley Southdown Velo
10 Timothy Allen Didcot Phoenix CC
11 Kevin Baker Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
12 David Peel Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
13 Unknown Rider1
14 Unknown Rider2
15 Alex Collins Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
16 Patrick Brown Eden Veranda Racing
17 James Franklin Velo Club Venta
18 Gary Hill JMJ RT
19 Unknown Rider3
20 Thomas Thorley Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
21 Theo Webb Velo Club Venta
22 David Mitchell Annan 2010 Racing
23 Sam Norrish Army Cycling Union
24 Jake Yarranton
25 Andrew Banks Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
26 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
27 Mark Sharratt Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
28 Stephen Biddulph Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
29 Andy Mckay Zappi’s Cycling Club
30 John Watts Sussex Nomads CC
31 Oliver Clark RP Racing Team

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Ruby Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
2 Lili McLean Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
3 Julia Hesselberg Performance Cycles
4 Keeley Spate Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
5 Sarah Hickman
6 Charlotte Sampson Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
7 Victoria Long Army Cycling Union
8 Laura Seary Newbury RC

1 Lee Smith Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
2 Craig Wallduck Dream Cycling
3 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
4 Ben Rowe WyndyMilla – Reynolds
5 Mitchell Webber Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
6 Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
7 David Billings VC St Raphael
8 Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
9 Jack Ferrell Southdown Velo
10 Joe Barry Ride 24/7
11 Matthew Callaghan Gloucester City CC
12 Cameron Thompson VC St Raphael
13 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
14 Christopher Rees Pearson Cycling Club
15 David Barnaville Bristol CX
16 Charles Coleman Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
17 Jed Webber Andover Whls
18 Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
19 Matthew Cryer Army Cycling Union
20 Stephen Biddulph Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
21 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle

U10 Boys
1 Jack Webb 1st Chard Whls

U12 Girls
1 Laura Curle Sulis Scorpions YCA

U14 Boys
1 Charley Calvert Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
2 Morgan Curle Sulis Scorpions YCA

U16 Boys
1 Joseph Linehan Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Harvey McNaughton I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3 Alexander Cross Oakley Pedalers
4 William Crofts Performance Cycles
5 Thamana Nel I-Team Cyclists’ Club
6 Gabriel Chinn Velo Club Montpellier
7 Alfie Franks Zappi’s Racing Team
8 Giles Clark Didcot Phoenix CC
9 Alex Collins Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,