Results – Tuesday Night Mallory Park


Scott Probert of the RST Racing Team winner of the category 2/3/4 event at the Tuesday Night Mallory Park Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tuesday Night Mallory Park

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Scott Probert RST Racing Team
2 Corey Ashley Beeston RC
3 James Garrett Rugby Velo
4 Tom Chandler Nottingham Clarion CC
5 Ross Lamb Mansfield RC
6 Matthew Nell Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
7 Luke Markham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
8 Oliver Peckover Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
9 Jordan Peacock Rugby Velo
10 George Richardson NFTO Race Club

U16 Boys
1 Sam Martin Rutland Rouleur
2 Louis Killworth Welland Valley CC
3 George Sewell Rutland Rouleur

U16 Girls
1 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln
2 Jade Mobbs Leicestershire Road Club
3 Ria Mobbs Leicestershire Road Club

(more results following the advert)



U14 Boys
1 Max Szeles Derby Mercury RC
2 Joseph Lister Wolverhampton Whls
3 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club

U14 Girls
1 April Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
2 Xan Crees Derby Mercury RC
3 Connie-May Roper

U12 Boys
1 Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
2 Joel Corbishley Team Milton Keynes
3 Kieran Riley Leicestershire Road Club

U12 Girls
1 Amelie Wayte Matlock CC
2 Eve Atkinson Rutland Rouleur

U10 Boys
1 Edward Hopkins Welland Valley CC
2 Ruben Snelson Team Milton Keynes
3 Callum Twelves Leicestershire Road Club

U10 Girls
1 Grace Lister Wolverhampton Whls
2 Ella-Mae Fereday Team Milton Keynes
3 Florence Lissaman Rutland Rouleur

U8 Boys
1 Thomas Gaul Rutland Rouleur
2 Rudy Killworth Welland Valley CC
3 Sebastian Coleman Rutland Rouleur

U8 Girls
1 Elana-Rose Fereday Team Milton Keynes
2 Millie Fionda Rutland Rouleur
3 Charlotte Lissaman



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,