Results & Photos – Eelmoor Round 9


Rory Townsend, Ben Marks & Lucy Chittenden winners at the final round of the Eelmoor Circuit Race Series held on August 14

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results & Photos – Eelmoor Round 9

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Photos from Antony Edmonds







Full Gallery is here:


Category A Boys
1 Jack Freeman Alton CC
2 Harvey McNaughton I-Team-CC
3 Josh Ellis Sigma Sport
4 Chris Jenkinson Wyndy Milla
5 Charlie Cooper I-Team-CC
6 Alex Cross Oakley Pedalers
7 Joe Clarke I-Team-CC
8 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville CC
9 Ashley Evans Dorking CC

Category A Girls
1 Emma Clarke Palmer Park Velo
2 Bethany Audas Wyndy Milla
3 Meggy Hester Charlotteville CC

Category B Boys
1 Will Cooper I-Team-CC
2 Lewis Haller Charlotteville CC
3 Sam Clark I-Team-CC
4 Tom Portsmouth Charlotteville CC
5 Tom Clarke Palmer Park Velo
6 Jamie Series Unattached

Category B Girls
1 Ellie Cooper Charlotteville CC
2 Eleanor Shorey Charlotteville CC

Category C Boys
1 Sam Bishop Charlotteville CC
2 Nathan George Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Andrew McNaughton Dorking Raiders
4 Ben Fox Charlotteville CC
5 Kye Lewis Willesden Wheelers
6 Carrick Binfield VC Meudon
7 Evan de Suys-Shrubb Charlotteville CC

Category C Girls
1 Isabella Escalera Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Emma Keiller Charlotteville CC
3 Amelia Pateman Unattached
4 Josie Goble
5 Grace Fletcher Chrono

Category D Boys
1 Elliot Moreve Hillingdon SS
2 Alex Uphill Hillingdon SS
3 Oliver Emment Hillingdon SS
4 Ben Bisson Hillingdon SS
5 Harry Clarke Palmer Park Velo
6 Liam O’Donnell Charlotteville CC
7 Oscar Thatcher Southborough Wheelers
8 Alex Bishop Charlotteville CC

Category D Girls
1 Ella Pateman Unattached
2 Katie Keiller Charlotteville CC
3 Madeleine Mackintosh Wyndy Milla

Category E Boys
1 Ben Coppola Hillingdon SS
2 Charlie Hoy Felt Colbornes
3 Harrison Tennant VC Meudon
4 Matthew O’Donnell Charlotteville CC
5 Lucas Jesse Pedal Heaven RT
6 Joe Morgan Unattached

Category E Girls
1 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC
2 Maddison ? Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Sophie Laws VC Meudon
4 Isabella Laws VC Meudon

1 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven RT
2 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
3 Robert McCarthy Pedal Heaven RT
4 Pete Hawkins Madison Genesis
5 Dave Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT
6 Mike Smith
7 Adrian Lansley
8 David Billings VC St Raphael
9 Pete Allan Unattached
10 Richard Mardle Felt Colbornes

1 Ben Marks
2 Matthew Lansley RP Racing
3 Andy Lindsay Pure Motion Racing
4 Grant Smith Crest CC
5 Ian Wrightson Team Dassi
6 Mark Workman Festival RC
7 Dominic Spear VC Meudon
8 Roki Read Four4th Lights
9 Darryl Green Inverse
10 Peter Moore Four4th Lights

1 Lucy Chittenden Hoops Velo
2 Ruby Chappell Behind the Bikeshed
3 Becca Carter Wyndy Milla
4 Georgina Panchaud
5 Nassima Siddiqui Wyndy Milla
6 Elizabeth Dunne Wyndy Milla
7 Linda Endicott Kent Velo Girls
8 Sophie Household Charlotteville CC
9 Phoebe Heveron Cardiff Marmots

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: , ,