Results – Tuesday Night at Hillingdon


Andrew Brown & Lewis Atkins winners at the Tuesday Night Circuit Racing at Hillingdon

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tuesday Night at Hillingdon
(thanks Mark)

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
2 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven RT
3 Lawrence Carpenter Catford Equipe
4 Ben Sumner Beeline RT
5 George Gori Nuun Sigma Sport
6 Tony Lock Nuun Sigma Sport
7 Vince Halpern Handsling
8 Luke Merrilees Wyndymilla
9 Jerzy Kuzminski High Wycombe
10 Ryan Visser CSE Racing
11 Ben Rowe Zappis Cycling Club
12 Phillip Glowinski VC Londres
13 Carl Jolley Hillingdon Slipstreamers
14 Alex Peterson
15 Francis Cade Pedal Heaven RT
16 Kevin Argent Sigma Sport/ Concept
17 Adam Thompson Reading CC
18 Robert Attreed Maidenhead and District
19 Micheal Skipsey TMG Horizon
20 Louis Rose-Davies Hillingdon Slipstreamers
21 John McClelland Bush Healthcare
22 Chris Pyne Imperial RT
23 Nigel Macaohda Nuun Sigma Sport
24 Philip Peters CSE Racing
25 Cunha Aluayo N/A
26 Simon Potter WyndyMilla
27 Darren Barclay Arctic Tacx RT
28 Tony Gibb CSE Racing

Category 3/4
1 Andrew Brown VC Peloton
2 Jon Shillingford Private
3 Louis Francis Watford Velo Sport
4 Josh Busler BC Private
5 Paddy Hudson BC Private
6 Darryl Lusardi Willesden
7 Ben Seneviatre Private
8 Danny Bellion BC Private
9 Charlie Parr Welwyn Wheelers
10 Kevin Chandler Watford Velo Sport
11 Chris Huey BC Private
12 Basil Adamo London Phoenix CC
13 Tomas Chmielewski Finchley RT
14 Andrew Ware Watford Velo Sport
15 Nathan Wrovghton CSE Racing
16 Ben Parfitt London Dynamo
17 Paul Carpenter Hounslow Wheelers
18 Neil Kerr TCC
19 Thomas Mead Herbert Watford Velo Sport
20 Nic Rowe Kingston Wheelers
21 Alex Hill Baroudeurs
22 Matthew Bond Kenton RC
23 Paul McEnlee North Ducks
24 Rich Bartram Cycle Lab
25 Reg Pay WDMBC
26 Barlosz Kowka Finchley RT
27 Michael Small London Dynamo
28 Nick Pearce Chevaliers
29 Glen Thomson Baroudeurs
30 Anthony Lusardi Willesden
32 Chris Denman WDMBC
33 Tom Forrest Chevaliers
34 Sam Edwards Specialized Concept Store
35 Harriet Mellor Hillingdon Slipstreamers
36 Paul Millor Specialized Concept Sport
37 Mark Glowinski VCL
38 Richard Williams Chevaliers
39 Rich Jones VC10
40 Matthew Gray Chevaliers
41 Tim Childs Westerley
43 Kyle Lacy-Andrews London Dynamo
44 Connor Woodford Willesden
45 Michael Porter Baroudeurs
46 Natham Wilson Kingston Wheelers
47 Paul Bennett WDMBC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,