Full Result – Leicester Kermesse


Jon Mould of NFTO Pro Cycling keeps in the winning habit going for his team as he beats Raleighs George Atkins in Leicester Kermesse

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Full Result – Leicester Kermesse

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Provisional due to team changes
1 Jon Mould NFTO 1:55:05
2 George Atkins Team Raleigh st
3 Matt Cronshaw Velosure – Giordana RT st
4 Josh Hunt NFTO @ 2 secs
5 Jake Wormsley Haribo @ 14
6 Ian Wilkinson Team Raleigh st
7 Yanto BarkerTeam Raleigh st
8 Marcin Bialoblocki Velosure – Giordana RT st
9 Edward Clancy MBE Rapha Condor JLT st
10 Jacob Scott Haribo st
11 Peter Hawkins Madison Genesis
12 Will Bjergfelt Metaltek-Kuota
13 Sam Williams NFTO st
14 Tom Barras Wheelbase Altura MGD
15 Simon Wilson Wheelbase Altura MGD @ 16
16 Evan Oliphant Team Raleigh st
17 Gruff Lewis Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT st
18 Robert Partridge Velosure – Giordana RT st
19 George Pym Starley Primal Pro Cycling st
20 Ben Stockdale Metaltek-Kuota st
21 Pete Williams Haribo st
22 Ben Chapman Team Corley st
23 Lawrence Carpenter Catford CC Equipe/Banks
24 Rob Moore Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT st
25 Michael Mottram KTM road-and-trail
26 James Lewis NFTO @3:27
27 Adam Duggleby Wheelbase Altura MGD 3:47
28 Oliver Maxwell Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
29 Harry Godding Catford CC Equipe/Banks st
30 Adam Kenway Team Zenith – Buzz Cycles st
31 Edward Laverack Rapha Condor JLT st
32 Harry Franklin Catford CC Equipe/Banks st
33 Karl Dyson Achieve CC 3:52
34 Dave Creeggan Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT 4:12
35 Anders Christenson Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT st
36 George Richardson NFTO Race Club 6:15
37 Ashley Dennis Catford CC Equipe/Banks st

Brad Morgan Velosure – Giordana RT

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,