Result – Billy Warnock Memorial


Andrew Hawdon wins the Billy Warnock Memorial road race at Grangemouth in Scotland on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Billy Warnock Memorial

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Andrew Hawdon KTM road-and-trailElite 03:07:54
2 Jack Barrett The Rigmar Racers 1st st
3 Peter Murdoch Paisley Velo Race Team Elite 1
4 Finlay Young The Rigmar Racers 2nd 23
5 Gary Hand KTM road-and-trai Elite st
6 Steven Lawley KTM road-and-trail1st st
7 Phil Trodden The Rigmar Racers 1st st
8 Scott McCrossan Paisley Velo Race Team Elite 37
9 Ryan Fenwick The Rigmar Racers 2nd 05:41
10 Craig Adams Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique 1st 06:57
11 Thomas Timothy Achieve-Skinnergate Racing 1st 07:03
12 Neil Scott Dundee Thistle RC 2nd st
13 Barry Crumlish Glasgow Road Club 3rd 07:07
14 David Griffiths Glasgow Whls 2nd 07:16
15 Ben Hetherington Achieve-Skinnergate Racing Elite 07:18
16 Duncan Ewing TheBicycleWorks 2nd 07:19
17 Jack Rees Achieve-Skinnergate Racing 1st st
18 Bradley Stokes Pedal Power RT 2nd st
19 Richard McDonald 2nd st
20 David Lines Starley Primal Pro Cycling 1st st
21 Mark Stewart Spokes RT 1st st
22 Greig Brown 2nd st
23 Lewis Oliphant Velo Club Edinburgh 2nd 13:41
24 David Lowe Dave Hinde Racing Team 2nd st
25 Gavin Alexander Team Novo Dorsk 2nd st
26 Anne Ewing WV Breda 1st/Lady st
27 Keith Laird Team Thomsons Cycles 2nd st
28 David Gleave East Kilbride Road Club 2nd st
29 Jack Taylor Dumfries CC 3rd 22:38
30 Fraser Martin Spokes Racing Team 2nd st
31 Gary Cross Falkirk BC 3rd 28.20

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,