Results – Tameside Circuit Races


Peter Holdsworth & Brad Dransfield winners at the final round for 2014 of the Tameside Circuit Race league in Greater Manchester on Tuesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Circuit Races

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1 Brad Dransfield Kirklees Cycling Academy A U
2 Oscar Williamson Marsh Tracks Race Team J 2nd
3 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru 2nd
4 Andrew Webster GKV RT 2nd
5 Adrian Lawrence Team Elite 2nd
6 Geoff Martin Huddersfield Star Whlrs 3rd
7 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club 2nd
8 Paul Cheetham Champion Systems 2nd
9 Wayne Lacey Stone Wheelers 2nd
10 Mike Smith 2nd
11 Dave Bates Mammoth Lifestyle 2nd
12 Matt Barnes Sowerby Brothers CRT 3rd
13 Phil Guest 3rd
14 Jonothan Stanlake PM 3rd
15 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT 3rd
16 Joseph Robinson Wills Wheels CC J 2nd
17 Jorden Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC A U
18 Chris Bateson PM 3rd
19 Carl Fairclough St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow P & H Services 3rd
20 Edward Billingham Wills Wheels Cycling Club 3rd
21 Brian Byland 3rd
Category 4
1 Peter Holdsworth Huddersfield Star Whlrs
2 Michael Hargreaves Huddersfield Star Whlrs
3 John Hind Bolsover & District CC
4 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
5 Brenden Devlin 3RT
6 David Hunt PM
7 Jon Longworth Bury Clarion Cycling Club
8 Ian Haywood PM
9 Wesley Inskip PM
10 David Shaw PH Mas
11 Karl McLelland Manchester Whlrs Club
12 Harvey Salt Wills Wheels Cycling Club
13 Andrew James Holmfirth Cycling Club
14 Andrew Farley Manchester Whlrs Club
15 Katie Toft Mossley CRT

1 Jake Wright Sportcity Velo A
2 Sam Travis Kirklees Cycling Academy A
3 George Greenhalgh Sportcity Velo A
4 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cog Set A
5 Jack Ford Holmfirth Cycling Club B
6 Jim Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club B
7 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo B
8 Luke Cheetham Eastlands Velo B
9 Mason Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy B
10 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
11 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT C
12 Lewis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club B
13 Karl Richter Mossley CRT B
14 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC B
15 Ava may Oxley-szilaggi Kirklees Cycling Academy B G
16 Luke Hind Bolsover & District Cycling Club A
17 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo C
18 Jack Smith Sportcity Velo B
19 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy C
20 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo A G





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,