Results – Rockbeare Road Races


Harry Thomas & Heidi Viles winners at the Rockbeare Road Races on Sunday (August 14) in Devon

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Rockbeare Road Races

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Category 3/4
1 Harry Thomas Worcester St Johns CC
2 Jason Flooks VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
3 Neil Phillips Tokyo Morvelo CC
4 Myles Gerrard Tanks Direct Cycling
5 Jack Rebours Jersey Cycling Association
6 Craig Hickson Mid Devon CC
7 Calum Sowden Cycle Sport Dynamo
8 Mark Thomas Worcester St Johns CC
9 Cameron Pelly Cycle Sport Dynamo
10 Julian Green Cycle Sport South Hams
11 Thomas Rutter Cheltenham & County CC
12 George Clews Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
13 Mark Mullen Rutrainingtoday CC
14 William Payne Clevedon & District RC
15 Joseph Taylor Clevedon & District RC
16 Tim Southcombe Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
17 Paul Leicester Exe Velo Cycling Club
18 Gareth Bushnell
19 James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
20 Daniel Carr Salt & Sham Cycle Club
21 Elliott Johnston Exeter Wheelers
22 Lee Adams Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall
23 Jim McConnel
24 Arved Schwendel Exeter Wheelers
25 Casimir Ludwig Bristol RC
26 Mark Hudson Bristol South CC
27 Christopher Springett Velo Club Montpellier
28 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
29 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Heidi Viles Exeter Wheelers
2 Jennifer Powell Cheltenham & County CC
3 Jennifer Hudson VC St Raphael
4 Josephine Gilbert VC St Raphael
5 Mhairi Mackenzie London Phoenix CC
6 Holly James
7 Nicola Noble
8 Adele Martin VC St Raphael
9 Georgina Panchaud
10 Olivia Withers VC St Raphael
11 Lili McLean Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
12 Joanne Jago Performance Cycles
13 Wiebke Rietz 1st Chard Whls
14 Jessica Duffy Kinoko Cycles Racing
15 Alexandra Sheehan Merlin Cycles
16 Michelle Forster London Phoenix CC
17 Marianne Britten VC St Raphael

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,