Results – Lancaster University Point Grabber 2


Gaby Duckworth and Jack Pullar two of the winners at the second of the Lancaster University Points Grabber circuit races in the North West

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lancaster University Point Grabber 2

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Mens 4th

1 Gareth Wiseman CSP
2 Aaron Denver Chorley CC
3 Martin Jalowiec NCC North Cheshire
4 Steve Krupa Pendle Forest
5 Richard Thurlow-Begg Glasgow United CC
6 Adam Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
7 Chris Ross Dumfries CC
8 Adam Holmes Skipton CC
9 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
10 Martin Humphris Skipton CC
11 Pat Holborn Manchester Wheelers
12 Richard Butler unattached
13 Mark Laisaw? unattached
14 Jon Longworth Bury Clarion
15 Jack Steel Lancaster University CC
16 Andrew Kitchin Edinburg RC
17 Phil Peake Lune RCC
18 Ewin Smallwood Chorley CC

Women Only

1Gaby Duckworth Salt Ayre Cog Set
2Gemma Sargent Mercury Performance RT
3Mary Hodgson Salt Ayre Cog Set
4Ruth Metcalfe Rhos on Sea Cycling Club
5Betty Butcher Manchester Wheelers
6Amanda Tweedie Deeide Thistle CC
7Laura Stafford Manchester Wheelers
8Catherine Waters Private Member

Mens 3/4
1 Robert Scott PH-MAS Cycling
2 Beau Smith Leisure Lakes Bikes
3 Adam Hall Salt Ayre Cog Set
4 Danny Parker Greenwheel Cycles
5 Wilf Sargent West Pennine RC
6 John Agnew Private Member
7 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 Andy Harwood Chorley CC
9 Samuel Pickering CC Bikes
10 Dale Mitchell Annan 2010
11 Leo Lerner Vo2 Development Team
12 Phil Peake Lune RCC
13 Craig Green Greenwheel Cycles
14 Samuel Wilson East Lancashire RC
15 Jack Steel Lancaster University CC
16 Jason Scales Manchester Wheelers
17 William Adams University of Manchester
18 Tarn Fynn University of Manchester
19 Ben Slavew Racepace
20 Matt Barnes Sowerby Brothers CRT

Mens E/1/2

1 Jack Pullar Starley Primal
2 Samuel Jackson Champion Systems
3 Robert Scott PH-MAS Cycling
4 Adam Turner Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
5 Steve Abbott Hoppers Rollers
6 Michael Burker Welland Valley CC
7 Paul Creetham Champion Systems
8 Dale Dexte Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
9 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
10 Andrew Wooler PH-MAS Cycling
11 Luke Perkin GWE RT
12 Tom Gibson Kent Valley
13 Colin Lawson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
14 Stuart Adair Redhill
15 Robert Patchett unattached
16 James Gullen Team Gabba
17 Luke Mullen Lancaster University Dev Team
18 John Agnew private member

Round 3 next week including Mens 4th, Women E/1/2/3/4 and Mens 2/3/4


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,