First Result – West Midlands League Rd 9


Thomas Payton & Isla Rowntree winners at round 9 of the West Midlands Cyclo-Cross League on Sunday (Nov 16)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

First Result – West Midlands League Rd 9

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Senior/Vet 40
1 Thomas Payton, Islabikes) SenM
2 Perry Bowater(Starley Primal Pro) SenM at 38 seconds
3 Philip Hinch, Brotherton Cycles) SenM
4 Jordan Peacock, Rhino Racing) U23M
5 Daniel Harris, Stourbridge CC) SenM
6 David Griffiths, unattached) SenM
7 Andrew Tamplin, Bicicielo) SenM
8 Peter Banham, Fred Williams Cycles) SenM
9 Stephen Vanes, Wyre Forest CRC) SenM
10 Chris Andrews, TORQ Performance) SenM

First Vet40: Phil Blacker, Jewson)
Junior/veteran 50/Women
1 Anthony Neave, Stourbridge CC) JunM
2 Kevin Payton, Stourbridge CC) V50M
3 Peter Busby, Jewson)V50M
4 Peter Turner, Derby Mercury RC) V55M
5 Mike Welburn(Lichfield City RC) V50M
6 Keir Lewis, Stratford CC) JunM

First Woman: Isla Rowntree, Islabikes)

1 Toby Barnes, Lichfield City RC) U16M
2 Harrison Knight, Solihull CC) U16M
3 Marcus Holmes, Lichfield City RC) U14M
4 Harvey Rollason, Lichfield City RC) U14M
5 Samuel Morris(Wolverhampton Wheelers) U16M
6 Jacob Knight, Solihull CC) U16M

First Under 16 Girl: Gabriella Homer, Wolverhampton Wheelers)
First Under 14 Girl: Harriet Harnden, Malvern Cycle Sport)

Under 12
1 Ben Askey, Lichfield City RC)
2 Connor Smith, Lichfield City RC)
3 Alex Coleston-Shields, Lichfield City RC)
4 Taylor Carr, Lichfield City RC)
5 Christian Stevens, Solihull CC)
6 Kieran Riley, Leicestershire RC)

First Under 12 Girl: Grace Lister, Wolverhampton Wheelers)

Under 10
1 Luke Harris, Halesowen A&CC)
2 Spencer Corder, Stratford CC)
3 Thomas White(Wolverhampton Wheelers)
4 Joe Andrews, Solihull CC)
5 Jake Nash, Redditch Road and Path CC)
6 Dominic Switzer, Welland Valley CC)

First Under 10 Girl: Ellie Swingell, Redditch Road and Path CC)

Under 8
1 Ryan Oldfield(Redditch Road and Path CC)
2 Charlie Coleston-Shields
3 Jake Deaner, Stratford CC)
4 Jesse Bradley, Lichfield City RC)
5 Ella Tandy, Solihull CC)
6 Andrew Groves, Lichfield City RC)

First Under 8 Girl: Ella Tandy

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,