Results – Redbridge Winter Series 1


James Skinner and Paul McGrath winners at the Redbridge Winter Series 1 on Saturday (Jan 10)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Redbridge Winter Series 1

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

4th Category
1 James Skinner
2 Mark Barningham
3 Glen Whittington Southborough & District Wh
4 Danny Bellion Queen’s Tower CC
5 James Buckley Sorby Hinds CC
6 Mark Tickner Cambridge Triathlon Club
7 Graham Rudd Redbridge CC
8 John Sellars London Phoenix CC
9 Will Reed-Wright
10 Rob Saunders Rapha Cycling Club
11 James Perry Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Martin Ryan Ford Cycling Club
13 David Veitch Lea Valley CC
14 Thomas Barningham
15 Oli Don
16 Kieran Presland Kingston Wheelers CC

1 Paul McGrath North Road CC
2 Benjamin Allen Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Peter Stuart
4 Lewis Bulley Velocity Globalbike
5 Sam Redding I-Team Cyclists’ Club
6 George Jary VC Londres
7 James Freeman Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Patrick Martin WyndyMilla
9 Timothy Torrie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Chris Herring East London Vélo
11 Christopher Dick London Phoenix CC
12 Patrick Manning Strada-Sport
13 Laurence Kirby Welwyn Wheelers CC
14 Lee Comerford London Dynamo
15 Simon Barnes London Dynamo
16 Ben Steadman
17 Richard Poynter London Phoenix CC
18 Matthew Clements Catford CC Equipe/Banks
19 Nick Spencer-Vellacott CC London
20 Chris Huey Queen’s Tower CC
21 Antonius Wubben
22 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC
23 Mostyn Taylor Crockett Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
24 Joshua Voulters Rapha Cycling Club
25 David Barnes Rapha Cycling Club
26 Andrew Carter Portsmouth North End CC
27 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
28 Greg Moss Dulwich Paragon CC
29 Matthew Barlow Travers
30 Daniel Maynard Welwyn Wheelers CC
31 Benjamin Knowles London Phoenix CC
32 Miles Butler London Phoenix CC
33 Joshua Butler Queen’s Tower CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,