Result – London Cyclo-Cross League Rd 15


Andrew Taylor and Abi Van Twisk winners at round 15 of the London Cyclo-Cross league on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – London Cyclo-Cross League Rd 15

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Senior/Junior Men
1. Andrew Taylor, Jedi Cyclesport
2. Jonathan Dennis, Control CC
3. Phillip Glowinski, VC Londres
4. Ben Spurrier, Vicious Velo
5. James Flury, Vicious Velo
6. Kevin Knox, Vicious Velo
7. Joshua Hobbs, Morvelo
8. Russell Short, London Dynamo
9. Dan Drake, VC Deal

1. Josh Otram, Thanet RC
2. Chris Hyde, Wigmore CC
3. Stanley Nutter, Herne Hill Youth CC

1. Abi Van Twisk, Cyclelab J
2. Claire Beaumont, Vicious Velo S
3. Astrid Wingler, London Phoenix V

Veteran 40 – 49
1. Graham Rogerson, Cotswold Veldrijen
2. Eric Blais, Equipe Brunet
2. George Higgs, Crawley Whlrs
4. Stuart McGhee, Evans Cycles
5. John Corden, Eastbourne Rovers

Veteran Men 50+
1. Dave McMullen, Cotswold Vedrijden
2. Doug Fox, Crawley Whlrs
3. Nick Welsh, GS Invicta

1. Tom Easley, Crawley Whlrs
2. Toby Martin, 4T+ Velo
3. Matthew McGovern, Sutton CC
4. George Finch, PMR Toachim House

First Youth Girl A: Emily Ashwood De Ver Sutton CC
First Youth Girl B: Megan McMahon Team Darenth
First Under 14: Noah Charlton BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
First Under 12: Henry Cordner Eastbourne Rovers CC
First Under 12 Girl: 1 Charlotte McGreevy Team Darenth
First Under 10 Boy: Gilbert Cordner Eastbourne Rovers CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,