Results – VeloPark Winter Series 3


Nicole Oh, Mark McCullagh & Dominic Munson winners at round 3 of the VeloPark Winter Series on Thursday, 12 Feb

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – VeloPark Winter Series 3

Category 2/3
1 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Vojtech Blazejovsky Brixton Cycles Club
3 Jonathon Puleston-Jones Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
5 James Freeman Dulwich Paragon CC
6 Nick Davis Kingston Wheelers CC
7 Patrick Martin WyndyMilla
8 Ben Knapp Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Harry Paine Corley Cycles – Drops RT
10 Timothy Harkness Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK

2/3/4 Women
1 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
2 Agata Woznicka
3 Emma Fudge Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Gabriella Leveridge Velosure Starley Primal
5 Sophie Edmondson Kinoko Cycles Racing
6 Claire Goodman Kinoko Cycles Racing
7 Charlotte Heywood
8 Kathryn Morris Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Claire Hammond London Dynamo
10 Elizabeth Gordon Dulwich Paragon CC

4th Cat only
1 Dominic Munson Dulwich Paragon CC
2 George Hayes Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Will Becker
4 Colin Newton
5 Joseph Fisher Dulwich Paragon CC
6 Luke Woolfson Islington Cycling Club
7 Will Morton Rapha Cycling Club
8 Tom Herbert Kingston Wheelers CC
9 Nicholas Wood BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
10 Thomas Griffiths Dulwich Paragon CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,