Result – CycloPark Circuit Race


Joshua Outram winner at the circuit race at the Kent CycloPark on Saturday (Feb 21st)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – CycloPark Circuit Race

1 Joshua Outram SP – Torm
2 Billy Whenman TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
3 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
4 Matthew Clarke London Dynamo
5 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Joseph Sutton PMR@Toachim House
7 Wayne Beba Adalta Cycling Club
8 Keith Watson Adalta Cycling Club
9 Jez McCann Catford CC Equipe/Banks
10 Marcus Burnett Corley Cycles – Drops RT

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK