Results – Masters Cyclopark Series 2


Antony Wallis winner of the C/D/E/F category Masters race at the Kent Cyclopark on March 6 (Friday)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Masters Cyclopark Series 2

1 Antony Wallis Ciclos Uno
2 Barny Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
3 Wayne Beba Adalta Cycling Club
4 Alan Strang Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Richard Unwin VC Meudon
6 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
7 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Timothy Harkness Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
9 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
10 Jeremy Brougham London Dynamo
11 Andrew Macey PMR@Toachim House
12 Paul Philpott Adalta Cycling Club
13 Simon Oxenham VC10
14 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
15 Simon Whiten Handsling Racing
16 Andrew Brown Welwyn Wheelers CC
17 Peter Stainer Amersham Road Cycling Club
18 Marco Coppola WyndyMilla
19 Billy McNamara Clarencourt CC
20 Eric Lejeune San Fairy Ann CC
21 Jeremy Bishop VC Equipe – Flix

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,