Result – Fenland Clarion Spring Road Race


Win for Edmund Bradbury (NFTO) in the Fenland Clarion Spring Road Race on Sunday 15th March, his second win of the weekend

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Fenland Clarion Spring Road Race
(thanks to Steve Clarke (Organiser)

NFTO rider Edmund Bradbury took the 75 mile Fenland Clarion Spring Road Race on Sunday, seeing off his four breakaway companions in the closing stages. Tom Bustard (Giordana) took second on the windswept Upton circuit, near Huntingdon from Simon Alexander (Richardsons Trek) and Diss & District’s Tom Fitzpatrick.

Edmund Bradbury Fenland RR

1. Edmund Bradbury (NFTO)
2. Tom Bustard (Giordana)
3. Simon Alexander (Richardsons Trek)
4. Tom Fitzpatrick (Diss & District CC)
5. Martin Reupp (Strada Sport)
6. Lloyd Chapman (Richardsons Trek)
7. Wayne Crombie (East London Velo)
8. Paul Londors (Arbis Colbert)
9. Nathan Edmondson (Giordana)
10. Owen Lake (Richardsons Trek)
11. Kieran Brady (Richardsons Trek)
12. Henry Farrell (Endeavour RT)
13. Malcolm Smith (St Ives CC)
14. James Gelsthorpe (Peterborough CC)
15. Bjorn Krylander (Cambridge CC)
16. Mike Smith (Colchester Rovers)
17. Tom Beasley (East London Velo)
18. John Heaton-Armstrong (Felt RT)
19. Joe Clarke (Fenland Clarion)
20. Frank Rawlins (North Road CC)
21. Paul Fielding (St Ives CC)
22. Daniel Maynard (Welwyn Wheelers)
23. Jason Burrill (Peterborough CC)

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,