Results – York Sport Cycle Circuit Crits


Alistair Rees & Robert Webster winners at the second of the York Sport Cycle Circuit Crits on Saturday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – York Sport Cycle Circuit Crits

4th Cat only
1 Alistair Rees Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Angus Mathers Army Cycling Union
3 Kieran Boulton
4 Duncan Johnson Albarosa Cycling Club
5 Paul Clifton Selby CC
6 James Sibley
7 Barry Warren Petuaria RT
8 Matthew Adams Petuaria RT
9 Andrew Ashton Albarosa Cycling Club
10 Brad Legrand Beeston RC
11 Nick Sweeting 3RT
12 Oliver Swan G4 Acre RT
13 Jonathan Cave Cappuccino Cycling Club
14 Steven Hilbert VC Lincoln
15 James Little Holmfirth Cycling Club
16 Jamie Taylor Holmfirth Cycling Club
17 Chris Hoggard Petuaria RT
18 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
19 Will Powell Clifton CC
20 Steve Wood Geared Up Cycles
21 James Stovold University of York CC
22 Shaun Nicholson Hull Thursday RC
23 Joseph Burton Cycle Supreme Cycling Club
24 Thomas Dickinson
25 Stuart Davies Giant York Race Team
26 Christian Armstrong Teesside Clarion C & AC
27 Paul Netherwood Holmfirth Cycling Club
28 Max Rose Clifton CC
29 Ross Burton Calder Clarion CC
30 Andrew Carroll Hull Thursday RC

1 Robert Webster Arrow Cycles
2 Gregory Saunderson Petuaria RT
3 Dylan Flesher Prologue Racing Team
4 Joel Mcglynn Achieve Northside Skinnergate
5 Jonathan Dexter Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
6 Freddie Jagger
7 Scott Campbell Hamilton
8 Harry Hardcastle Speedflex Race Team
9 Max Williamson Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster
10 Sam Travis Team Vertex

U16 Boys
1 Harry Hardcastle Speedflex Race Team
2 Brad Dransfield Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Jack Ford Holmfirth Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Lucy Horrocks Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Sophie Enever Speedflex Race Team
3 Grace Burns Otley CC

U14 Boys
1 Dylan Westley Albarosa Cycling Club
2 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek
3 Max Rushby Pedalsport Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Rachel Earnshaw Clifton CC
2 Megan Cullen Otley CC
3 Anya Weston-Shaw Kirklees Cycling Academy

U12 Boys
1 Riley Blackmore Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Matthew Wells Tyneside Vagabonds CC
3 Matthew Homa Clifton CC

U12 Girls
1 Erin Avill Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster
2 Lucy Cresswell NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
3 Ruby Yates Holmfirth Cycling Club

U10 Boys
1 Oliver Akers Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Finley Bass Newark Castle CC
3 Louis Swindell Matlock CC

U10 Girls
1 Kate Shaw Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Ella Brooks-Cook Calder Clarion CC
3 Olivia Fox Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…

U8 Boys
1 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC
2 Noah Scott-Wright Featherstone RC
3 Harrison Dainty

U8 Girls
1 Holly Cresswell NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
2 Sophia Engley
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,