Result – SERRL Road Race Nat B


Wouter Sybrandy denies Rory Townsend the win in the national B SERRL Road Race at Bells Yew Green in East Sussex on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – SERRL Road Race Nat B – Round 3

1 Wouter Sybrandy Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
2 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven RT
3 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
4 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
5 Lloyd Chapman Richardsons-Trek RT
6 Andrew Hastings Richardsons-Trek RT
7 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT
8 Jamie Caldwell Richardsons-Trek RT
9 Jez McCann Catford CC Equipe/Banks
10 Alex Paton Pedal Heaven RT
11 David Williams TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
12 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
13 Ashley Dennis Catford CC Equipe/Banks
14 James Lowden Neon-Velo Cycling Team
15 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
16 Jonathan Harris PMR@Toachim House
17 Chris McNamara Pedal Heaven RT
18 James Local Neon-Velo Cycling Team
19 Riko Sibbe London Dynamo
20 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,