Result – NCRA March Handicap 4


Ben Hardy winner of the fourth round of the NCRA Handicap Road Race Series at Walgrave (Northants) on Saturday (March 28)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – NCRA March Handicap 4

1 Ben Hardy Rutland Rouleur
2 Jacob Hennessy St Neots CC
3 Robert Moore Welland Valley CC
4 Joe Finucane St Neots CC
5 Hans van Nierop Welland Valley CC
6 David Palmer St Neots CC
7 George Sewell Rutland Rouleur
8 James Boardley Peterborough CC
9 Branislav Mosnak Rockingham Forest Whls
10 Nicholas Berwick Peterborough CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,