Result – Frank Morgan Memorial Road Race


Tony Greenhalgh of Onimpex Bioracer wins the Frank Morgan Memorial Road Race held on Sunday (April 5th)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Frank Morgan Memorial Road Race

1 Tony Greenhalgh Onimpex BIO Racer (Vet)
2 David Starkey Mammoth Lifestyle
3 James Claydon The Nab Racing
4 Andrew Martin Champion System VCUK Racing Team
5 Adam Darbyshire St Helens CRC
6 Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team
7 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
8 Christopher Quinn Macclesfield Wheelers
9 Steve Jolley Omimpex Bip Racer RT
10 Cameron Jeffers Bill Nickson Cycles
11 Steven Fiddler Dave Hinde RT
12 Jacob Booth Dave Hinde RT
13 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
14 Steve Davies Dimples Bio
15 David Reece Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
16 Edward Roberts Team Elite
17 Ben Palmer Dave Hinde RT
18 Matthew Lythgoe The Nab Racing
19 Phil Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
20 Richard Line Provision Pro Sports Clothes
21 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes (Jun)
22 Jay McCarthy Cycle Sport Pendle
23 Wayne Lacey Provision Pro Sports Clothes
24 Andrew Wright Bott Cycle Team
25 Michael Cox HR en TC D O K
26 John Charles Bill Nickson Cycles
27 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
28 Simon Hopkinson Wigan Wheelers
29 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
30 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
31 Ashton St Hill Forza Cycles RT
32 Anthony Allan Macclesfield Wheelers
33 Carl Finney St Helens CRC
34 Kris Zentek Team Chronomaster
35 Dan Whelan ASFRART
36 Nigel Kershaw Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
37 Alan Bradley Pro Vision Clothing
38 Adam Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
39 Darren Acton VC UK
40 Garrett Collom GMC Fire Rescue
41 Lloyd Kellett Airdale Chemicals
42 George Richardson NFTO Race Club
43 Craig Battersby Team Chronomaster
44 Stephen Edwards Wolverhampton Whs
45 Rick Flynn Fifty Four Eleven RT
46 Peter Windsor Club Beicio
47 Neil Higgins The Nab Racing
48 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles
49 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
50 Ian Roberts Champion System VCUK Racing Team
51 Samuel Jackson BC Private Member
52 Jake Cowen The Nab Racing
53 Chris Diggle Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
54 Andy Bennett Onimpex BIO Racer
55 David Williams Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
56 Michael Jolley Omimpex Bip Racer RT


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,