Results – Tameside Circuit Races


Ben Joughin & Madeleine Scott winners at the Tameside Circuit Races on Saturday in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Circuit Races

Category 3/4
1 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
2 Ryan McGillick Summit Cycling
3 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
4 Phil Guest
5 Nicholas Cooper Rossendale RC
6 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
7 Alan Bradley Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
8 Robert Seeley
9 Carl Fairclough St Helens CRC
10 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
11 Scott Tams Manchester Whlrs Club
12 Ed Hopper
13 Rob Wilkinson
14 Alan Gibworth Manchester Whlrs Club
15 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
16 Tom Lowe Lancaster University Cycling C…
17 Dave Powell Horwich CC
18 Wesley Inskip Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
19 Thomas Seeley
20 Robert Priest Wills Wheels Cycling Club
21 Steven Allcock
22 Aaron Cassidy HD Revolutions (HDR)
23 Matthew Coupe Manchester Whlrs Club
24 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
25 Stephen Talbot Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
26 Mike Perry Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
27 Peter Armstrong Bury Clarion Cycling Club
28 Gareth Balshaw Lancashire RC
29 Joe Cotterill Huddersfield Star Wheelers
30 Sebastian Charlesworth Didcot Phoenix CC
31 Nick Grogan Sportcity Velo
32 Mark Dix Stone Whls CC
33 Alan Treanor Harry Middleton Cycling Club
34 Dan Ogden National Clarion Cycling Club
35 Graham Balshaw Lancashire RC
36 Anthony Windle The Racing Chance Foundation
37 Philip Dowson Inverse/ Cycling Components RT
38 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
39 Paul Smith HD Revolutions (HDR)


1 Madeleine Scott PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
2 Gemma Sargent The Racing Chance Foundation
3 Heather Bamforth The Racing Chance Foundation
4 Amy Souter Albarosa Cycling Club
5 Frances White Team Jadan
6 Alisa Healy The Racing Chance Foundation
7 Catherine Waters
8 Ruth Taylor Manchester Whlrs Club
9 Rosie Walsh High On Bikes
10 Annie Glover Holyhead Cycling Club
11 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Racing
12 Lindsey Styler The Racing Chance Foundation
13 Melanie Bailey Vision Racing
14 Sarah Harrison Team WattCycle
15 Joanne Street Manchester Whlrs Club
16 Laura Stafford Manchester Whlrs Club
17 Linsey Lyon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
18 Karen Ager Holyhead Cycling Club

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,