Results – Clithero Road Races


Wins for Andy Bennett of Onimpex Bioracer & Mark Dziobon in the races at Clitheroe on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Clithero Road Races

3/4 – Race 2
1 Andy Bennett Onimpex Bio Racer RT
2 Chris Southworth Leigh Premier RC
3 Christopher Clark Rapha Cycling Club
4 Paul Lally Onimpex Bio Racer RT
5 Peter Holdsworth HD Revolutions (HDR)
6 Michael Harris HD Revolutions (HDR)
7 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT
8 Sean Greenwood Jedi Cycle Sport
9 John Charles Bill Nickson Cycles RT
10 Warren Gell RT
11 Matthew James Rossendale RC
12 David Price Chorlton Velo
13 John Bamford Team Chronomaster
14 Scott Morley The Edge Cycleworks
15 Aaron Tonks Ribble Valley CRC
16 Michael Wong THR Racing
17 Ian Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle
18 Richard Spencer Huddersfield Star Wheelers
19 Marc Osmand Horwich CC

3/4 – Race 1
1 Mark Dziobon VELO CLUB UK
2 Ryan Coulton Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Ben Howe Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Adam Darbyshire St Helens CRC
5 Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team
6 Joseph Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Jonny Tomes Jedi Cycle Sport
8 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
9 Joe Williams VCUK PH-MAS Junior Cycling Tea…
10 Francesc Xavier Manel-La Pujol Liverpool Century RC
11 Jonathan Wong Salt Ayre Cog Set
12 Ben Whitehead East Lancashire RC
13 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
14 Samuel Monkhouse Salt Ayre Cog Set
15 Alex Auty University of Sheffield CC
16 Darran Acton VELO CLUB UK
17 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
18 Lewis Ball Birkenhead North End CC
19 Samuel Wilson East Lancashire RC
20 Benjamin Trippier East Lancashire RC
21 Chris Taylor VELO CLUB UK
22 Toby Carway Salt Ayre Cog Set
23 Andrew Brookfield Liverpool Century RC
24 Ben Huddart Lancashire RC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,