Results – Torbay Thursday Night Crits 1


George Bartlett of NFTO Race Club a winner at the first round of the Torbay Thursday night crits (Devon)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Torbay Thursday Night Crits 1

1 George Bartlett NFTO Race Club
2 Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC
3 Oscar Hutchings Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
4 Ashton St. Hill Forza Cycles Racing Team
5 Charlie Revell Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
6 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Wheelers
7 Chris Shakya Exeter Wheelers
8 Sam Barker Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
9 Julian Green Mid Devon CC
10 Craig Reynolds Exeter Wheelers


4th Cat Only
1 Tim Prowse Mid Devon CC
2 Vincent Cort Cycle Sport Dynamo
3 Toby Lee Charterbank Potburys RT
4 Andrew Flynn Plymouth Corinthian CC
5 Dean Hance Rutrainingtoday CC
6 Forbes Pryde YOGi Cycling
7 Christopher Keates Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
8 Simon Medlyn Mid Devon CC
9 Simon Bevans Plymouth Corinthian CC
10 Ben Davies Exeter Wheelers

2/3/4 Women
1 Emma Cockcroft Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
2 Alexandra Sheehan Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
3 Nicki Carr Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
4 Clare Parkin University of Exeter Cycling C…
5 Nicky Quant Mid Devon CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,