Results – CS Pendle Thursday Night Crits


Martin Woffindin a home winner at the CS Pendle circuit races at the Steven Burke circuit (Lancashire) on Thursday evening

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – CS Pendle Thursday Night Crits

Interest in the inaugural race series at the Steven Burke circuit in Pendle continued with An increased field contesting the £50 first prize. Martin Woffindin from the promoting club Team CSP taking the win with an attack in the last two laps. Fast improving junior Joe Auty Team CSP in 2nd and Sam Boast Wheelbase Altrura 3rd.

1 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Joseph Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura MGD
4 Oliver Payton Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
5 Jamie Ridehalgh Speedflex Team
6 Adam Darbyshire St Helens CRC
7 Alex Auty University of Sheffield CC
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
9 Ben Howe Cycle Sport Pendle
10 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
11 Thomas Figgins Lancashire RC
12 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT
13 Sean McGovern Teamwallis Racing Team
14 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Jordan Stanworth Achieve Northside Skinnergate
16 Lloyd Kellett Airedale Chemical RT
17 Giles Dumont Ilkley Cycling Club
18 Jonny Tomes Jedi Cycle Sport
19 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
20 Chad Rawsterne Cycle Sport Pendle
21 Harry Pate Cycle Sport Pendle
22 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle
23 Connor French Cycle Sport Pendle
24 Andrew Dent Pendle Forest CC

1 Alistair Leivers Blackpool Youth Cycle Associat
2 Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Alex Ridehalgh Speedflex Team
4 Halley Woods Inspire VCUK Racing Team
5 Josh Whitehead
6 Cory Edmondson Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Sophie Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
8 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle


1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
3 Charles Paige Green Jersey RT
4 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo
5 Matthew Finegan
6 Ben Wilde
7 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
8 Lucy Naylor Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
10 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Will Sherratt
12 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle
13 Shannon Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle

1 Thomas Kenyon Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Daniel Vincent Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC
4 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Jack Clayton Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,