Result – Bill Jinks Memorial Road Races


Carl Dyson and Adrian Bird winners in the Bill Jinks Memorial Road Races in Warwickshire on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Bill Jinks Memorial Road Races

1 Adrian Bird Worcester St Johns CC
1 Chris Childs Stourbridge Velo
3 Martin Boakes Paramount CRT
4 Ollie Taylor Welland Valley CC
5 Gary Blackman Solihull CC
6 Alessandro Williams Tunstall Whls CC
7 Tom Murray Greenwheel Cycles
8 Mark Wilkes Cult Racing
9 Wayne McKeown Solihull CC
10 Craig McKee Rugby RCC


1 Carl Dyson Beeston Cycling Club
2 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
3 Phil Giles Beeston Cycling Club
4 David Griffiths Paramount CRT
5 Elliot Harrison Derby Mercury RC
6 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
7 Jack Stanton-Warren Clay Cross Road Team
8 Jonathan Harris
9 Will Corden Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
10 Barry Connolly Team Milton Keynes
11 David Billings VC St Raphael
12 Philip Hinch Brotherton Cycles
13 David Reece Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
14 Daniel Guest Performance Cycles
15 George Bartlett NFTO Race Club

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,