Results – Thruxton Tuesday Crits


Deacon Cutterham and James Vanieris winners at the Tuesday circuit racing at Thruxton Motor Circuit in Hampshire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Thruxton Tuesday Crits

awaiting new results
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,