Results – Westpoint Centre Crits


Max Suttie and James Porter winners at the Westpoint Centre Crits in Devon on Tuesday (April 28)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Westpoint Centre Crits

Category 4
1 Max Suttie Bike Motion Racing
2 Matthew Norris Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
3 Alex Dawson Bike Motion Racing
4 Vincent Cort Cycle Sport Dynamo
5 Charles Jenkins
6 Dean Hance Rutrainingtoday CC
7 Simon Medlyn Mid Devon CC
8 Ho wai Yim University of Exeter Cycling C…
9 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10 Ben Davies Exeter Wheelers


Race 2/3
1 James Porter Team Tor 2000
2 James Williams Team Tor 2000
3 Charlie Revell Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
4 Joe Barry Performance Cycles
5 Sam Barker Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
6 Jack Ibbotson Exeter Wheelers
7 Craig Reynolds Exeter Wheelers
8 Cameron Pelly Cycle Sport Dynamo
9 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Wheelers
10 Oliver Wright Bike Motion Racing

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,