Result – Scottish Women’s Series


Ashleigh Fraser of Deeside Thistle CC winner of the Scottish Women’s Series race at Munlochy on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Scottish Women’s Series

1 Ashleigh Fraser Deeside Thistle CC
2 Chloe Fraser Team Rytger
3 Emily Middleditch Deeside Thistle CC
4 Katherine Gallagher Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo)
5 Natalie Munro Moray Firth Cycling Club
6 Rachel Crighton Dundee Thistle RC
7 Flora Gillies Project 51
8 Rhona Grant
9 Ingrid Kidd Angus Bike Chain
10 Amanda Tweedie Deeside Thistle CC
11 Laura Nicolson Moray Firth Cycling Club
12 Anna Fairweather Spokes Racing Team
13 Lulu Bartlett The Racers
14 Peggy Series Team Thomsons Cycles
15 Julianna Rourke Edinburgh RC
16 Penelope Phillips Moray Firth Cycling Club
17 Beth Anderson Moray Firth Cycling Club
18 Lynsey Henderson Shetland Wheelers
19 Gillian Palmer Sandy Wallace Cycles
20 Fiona Macritchie Moray Firth Cycling Club
21 Paula Ross Moray Firth Cycling Club
22 Caroline Simpson Shetland Wheelers
23 Julia Kenneth Moray Firth Cycling Club
24 Amanda Wagstaffe East Sutherland Wheelers
25 Fiona Paton Ben Wyvis Cycle Club
26 Susan Guest Moray Firth Cycling Club
27 Marion Nicolson Moray Firth Cycling Club
28 Lillian Macrae East Sutherland Wheelers
29 Kirsteen Cockburn East Sutherland Wheelers
30 Fiona Stewart East Sutherland Wheelers

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,