Result – Masters Circuit Race Cyclopark


Jason Kettle of Mid Devon CC winner at week 4 of the Masters Circuit Racing at the Kent Cyclopark last Friday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Masters Circuit Race Cyclopark

1 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC
2 Wayne Beba Adalta Cycling Club
3 Barny Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
4 Robin Parker East Grinstead CC
5 Stephen Tribe Velosport Racing Team
6 Alan Strang Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
8 Jonathan Maher Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Jeremy Brougham London Dynamo
11 Marco Coppola WyndyMilla
12 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
13 Austyn Tusler Norwood Paragon CC
14 Norman Blissett In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
15 Kevin Wolff Old Portlians CC
16 Andrew Macey PMR@Toachim House
17 Robert Thatcher Southborough & District Whls
18 Paul Turner 34 Nomads CC
19 Andrew Hawes Medway VC
20 Andrew Redding I-Team Cyclists’ Club
21 Andrew Larking Sussex Revolution Velo Club
22 Alan Flight


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK