Results – Crystal Palace Crits 1


Tom Hargreaves, Ralph de Kanter & Maryka Sennema winners at week 1 of the Crystal Palace Circuit races on Tuesday in SE London

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Crystal Palace Crits 1

Race E/1/2
1 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
2 Simon Bromley London Dynamo
3 Mark Perry All Terrain Cycles
4 Fred Wright VC Londres
5 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
6 Jake Martin WyndyMilla
7 Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Alec Briggs Rollapaluza CC
9 Ben Knapp Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC


1 Ralph de Kanter Norwood Paragon CC
2 Robert Purcell Neon-Velo Cycling Team
3 David Webborn London Dynamo
4 Colm McCaughley
5 Andrew Turnbull London Dynamo
6 Jonathon Puleston-Jones Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
8 Andrew Colvin Bigfoot CC
9 Graham Little Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Jonathan Maher Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Basil Adamo London Phoenix CC

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Maryka Sennema Paceline RT
2 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
3 Helen McKay Les Filles Racing Team
4 Ali Peate Bigfoot CC
5 Lisa Ketteringham Bigfoot CC

1 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
2 Cyrus Hung Whitgift School Cycling Club
3 Hayden Cassidy VC Londres
4 Titouan Barthelemy Herne Hill Youth CC
5 Joseph Mulligan VC Londres
6 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera VC Londres
7 Luke Levett Herne Hill Youth CC
8 Kyle Tomkins Team Darenth
9 Kate Shelton VC Londres
10 Aidan Quigley VC Londres
11 Thomas Hawkes Addiscombe CC
12 Josie Kelly 4T+ Velo Club
13 Daniel Cannon Whitgift School Cycling Club
14 Rosie Ward VC Londres

1 Finley Newmark VC Londres
2 Thomas Gloag VC Londres
3 Finlay Jenner VC Londres
4 Christian Bright Sutton Cycling Club
5 Maximillian Lawson Herne Hill Youth CC
6 Finlay Wellings VC Londres
7 Oliver Wollaston VC Londres
8 Alistair Canning VC Londres
9 Samuel Beadle VC Londres
10 Leighton Dalley Wigmore CC
11 William Ward VC Londres
12 Hannah Johnson VC Londres
13 Daniel Oakeley VC Londres
14 Kiron James Medina VC Londres

1 Cameron Still Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Natalie Bloomer VC Londres
3 Albert Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride
4 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
5 Billy David-Gray VC Londres

1 Raphael Boulton VC Londres
2 Max Capamagian Barking & Dagenham CC
3 William Bancroft VC Londres
4 Oliver Parikian VC Londres

1 Peter Carpenter Sutton Cycling Club

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,