Results – Steven Burke Circuit Series 4


Oliver Payton sprints to victory at Round 4 of the Steven Burke Circuit Series races at Colne, Pendle on Thursday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Steven Burke Circuit Series 4

Oliver Payton, Kuota-Spinergy used his formidable sprint to just edge out Zack Williamson Team Moda-Anon in 2nd and Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura 3rd for the 4th week running ! Race organisers are keen to see more riders on the start line each week and from round 5 onward (14th May) there will be a cat 4 race only at 7.15 with E123 starting at 8pm. Youth 6.30 as normal.

Colne Grand Prix
Colne Grand Prix, part of the National Elite circuit series is now live and Cycle Sport Pendle are looking to fill the 50 rider 2/3/4 support race and Future stars Grand Prix (Youth A and B) sponsored by Fort Vale Engineering , riders are encouraged to enter early for the racing on Wednesday 15th of July.


Seniors E1234
1 Oliver  Payton Kuota-Spinergy-GSG
2 Zack Williamson Team Moda-Anon
3 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura
4 Andrew Wooler PH-MAS Cycling
5 Sean McGovern Team Wallis
6 Tim Gill Ikley Cycling Club
7 William Lewis Highpeak Cycles RT
8 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
10 Gareth Wiseman Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Joe  Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle
13 Jay McCarthy Cycle Sport Pendle
14 Timothy Jones Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Sean Greenwood Jedi Cyclesport
16 Archie Stewart Mossley CRT
17 Samuel Roper Groundwater Engineering RT
18 Russell Falder Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxalan
19 Chad Rawsterne Cycle Sport Pendle
20 Steve Krupa Cycle Sport Pendle
21 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle

Youth C

1 Tom Kenyon Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Daniel Vincent Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic
5 Ben  Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Jack Clayton Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Fabian Markham Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle
10 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle

Youth B

1 Thomas  Bates Mossley CRT
2 Josh Greenwood Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Finley Cooper-Oldroyd Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC
4 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
5 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
6 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT
7 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo
8 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC
9 Lucy Naylor Cycle Sport Pendle
10 William  Thackery Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC
11 Ben Wilde Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
13 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
14 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Will Sherratt Cycle Sport Pendle
16 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle

Youth A

1 Benjamin  Moody Achieve Northgate Skinnergate A
2 Cory Edmondson Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Sophie Thackery Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC
5 Elizabeth Denby Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC
6 Rhiannon Gornall Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Laurence Solloway Skipon CC
8 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,