Results – Team Swift Road Races


Abby-Mae Parkinson (Giordana- Triton) and Robert Watkinson (Doncaster Whls CC) winners in the Team Swift Road Races on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Team Swift Road Races

2/3/4 Men
1 Robert Watkinson Doncaster Whls CC
2 Daniel Posnett Hull Thursday RC
3 Steven Guymer Rapha Cycling Club
4 Jacob Trotter Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxala…
5 Chris Sleath Team WattCycle
6 Steve Young Pedal Pushers
7 Ricky Feather Feather Cycles Racing
8 Richard Moore Squadra RT
9 Nick Nettleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
10 Billy Robinson Squadra RT
11 Christian Smith Manchester Bicycle Club
12 Fergus Robinson Allen Valley Velo
13 Melvin Blackford
14 Thomas Andrews Albarosa Cycling Club
15 Stephen Ellis Out Of The Saddle


2/3/4 Women
1 Abby-Mae Parkinson Team Giordana- Triton
2 Annabel Fisher Bonito Squadra Corse
3 Charlotte Colclough Team Jadan
4 Angela Hibbs Team WattCycle
5 Alison Kinloch PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
6 Julia Van Campen Sheffrec CC
7 Elizabeth Burrows Featherstone RC
8 Ann Walsham Maxx RT (Max Road Team)
9 Karen Poole Team WattCycle
10 Annabel Sill Team Jadan
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,