Results – Tuesday Night Hillingdon


Lewis Atkins (Pedal Heaven) continues his winning run at Hillingdon whilst Rudie Marais wins the 3/4 at the Tuesday night Hillingdon circuit races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tuesday Night Hillingdon

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven CC
2 James Bradley Twickenham CC
3 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven CC
5 Tony Gibb Full Gas Racing
6 Tony Lock Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7 Steve Adams Sports Grub kusta
8 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven CC
9 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe
10 Carl Jolly HSS
11 Laurence Kirby Catford Equipe
12 Tom Smith Hansling RT
13 Kevin Chandler Watford Velo Sport
14 Nick Abraham Private
15 Buauna Ball Zappis Racing Team
16 Ben Sereviratne WDMBC
17 Louis Rose-Davies HSS
18 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas RT
19 Alex Pierce Willesden CC
20 Patrick Christopher Zappis Racing Team
21 Neil Murphy CC Ashwell
22 Sam Grant Willesden CC
23 Joshua Roberts Zappis Racing Team
24 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
25 Alex Tinsley Twickenham CC
26 James Gray VC Londres
27 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
28 Darryl Lusardi Willesden CC
29 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
30 Andy Bonsall WyndyMilla
31 Laura Greenhalgh Les Filles RT
32 Richard Keeping Full Gas RT
33 Clemence Oopie PI-Sports Tour
34 Lawrence Carpenter Catford Equipe
35 Ben Sumner Beeling RT
36 Tony Vickers Pearson CC
37 Louise Male Ikon Mazda
38 Jonathan Donald Pearson CC
39 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
40 Rebecca Mackay Private
41 George Kirkin Imperial RT
42 Andrew Rigg La Fuga CC
43 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
44 Wouter Sybrandy Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT


Category 3/4
1 Rudie Marais Private
2 Andrew Brown VC Peloton
3 Kevin Argent Sigma Sport
4 Joshua Davies
5 Clive Evans WDMBC
6 Will Fitzgerald R2SCC
7 Ben Ackland Baroudeurs
8 Ed Irwin SDRT
9 Mark Jary VC Londres
10 Lowell Baricanesa London Baroudeues
11 Oliver Lees London Baroudeues
12 Saul Wordsworth Muswell Hill Peloton
13 Will Wilkinson
14 Darren Smith WDMBC
15 Kieren Jarratt Royal Air Force CC
16 William Harrison London Baroudeues
17 Odhrán McConnell Rapha Cycling Club
18 Andy Keene London Pheonix
19 Albert Gray
20 Kenneth Henning London Dynamo
21 Akmal Khwaja Private
22 Leszek Bielecki Private
23 Colin King Glendene CC
24 Jon Saunders Charlotteville
25 James Curry Charlotteville
26 Kevin Monaghan

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,