Result – Mallory Park Senior League


Lee Tunnicliffe winner of the category 3/4 Mallory Park Circuit Race league event in Thursday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Mallory Park Senior League

1 Lee Tunnicliffe Clay Cross Road Team
2 Tom Chandler Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
3 Stuart Ridsdale Rugby RCC
4 Christian Aucote
5 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
6 Jude Tayor University of Warwick
7 Adrian Adgar Moda RT
8 Pierre Vernie Clay Cross Road Team
9 Simon Hopkins Welland Valley CC
10 Elliott Joseph University of Warwick


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,