Result – East Midlands RR Championship


Karol Domagalski of Raleigh GAC winner of the East Midlands Road Race Championship at Mickleover (Derbyshire) on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – East Midlands RR Championship

1 Karol Domagalski Raleigh GAC
2 Joseph Clark Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxala…
3 Adam Kenway SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
4 Oliver Maxwell SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
5 David Bolland Clay Cross Road Team
6 Robert Orr SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
7 Kieran Simcox Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster
8 Max Williamson Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster
9 Phil Giles Beeston Cycling Club
10 Daniel Kelley Beeston RC
11 James Hill Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxala…
12 Paul Newton Derby Mercury RC
13 Oliver Davies OVB
14 Sam Lowe Raleigh GAC
15 Tom Neale Catford CC Equipe/Banks
16 George Atkins One Pro Cycling
17 Karl Baillie HMT Academy with JLT Condor
18 Jordan Peacock Rhino Racing
19 Ross Lamb Mansfield RC
20 Steve Young Pedal Pushers


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,