Result – Friday Night Brighton Crits


James Lowden and Sam Brown winners at the second of the Friday Night Brighton Crits (May 15)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Friday Night Brighton Crits

4th Cat only
1 Sam Brown
2 Timothy Mantle Brighton Mitre CC
3 Alex Marlow Brighton Mitre CC
4 Oliver Williams Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Norman Blissett In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
6 Neil Shier Eastbourne Rovers CC
7 Paul Hewitt
8 Carlisle King
9 Rob Devo Blazing Saddles Cycles
10 Matthew Smith Brighton Mitre CC
11 Martin O’Neill

1 James Lowden Neon-Velo Cycling Team
2 Kieran Blay
3 Jack Donaldson Neon-Velo Cycling Team
4 Paul Flynn Pivot Boompods Racing
5 Barny Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
6 Brindley Taylor Crawley Wheelers
7 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Mike Smith
10 Zak Corum-Haines Project 51
11 Mark Emsley Team ASL360
12 Robert Rollings Lewes Wanderers CC
13 Andrew Ten-broeke PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
14 Alex Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
15 Peter Morris Team ASL360

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,