Results – Goodwood Tuesday Crits


Andy Shackel one of the many winners at the Goodwood Tuesday night Crits (May 19)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Goodwood Tuesday Crits

1 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
2 Ashley Dennis Catford CC Equipe/Banks
3 Robert Ward Danny Shane – Storck Racing
4 Benjamin Marks
5 Jesse Yates In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
6 Justin Hoy NFTO
7 Liam Yates Catford CC Equipe/Banks
8 Jason Edwards
9 Gareth Dickinson Farnborough & Camberley CC
10 Ian Robins Brighton Mitre CC


U16 Boys
1 Edward Hatfield UK-Biking/Copyrite
2 Nicolas Kimish I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3 Alex Collins Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Victoria Lovett I-Team Cyclists’ Club

U14 Boys
1 George Sloan VC Jubilee
2 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
3 Danny Havey Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Abbie Manley Eden Veranda Racing
3 Emily Blount

U12 Boys
1 Archie Sloan VC Jubilee
2 Felix Clacy Chapel Tri-Stars
U12 Girls
1 Madeline Cooper Eden Veranda Racing
2 Josie Goble

U10 Boys
1 Benjamin Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Ollie Boarer Southdown Velo
3 Joseph Peters Charlotteville CC
U10 Girls
1 Melissa Cooper Eden Veranda Racing
2 Megan Farrer I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3 Charlotte Vickers Southdown Velo
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,