Results – Salt Ayre Crits 6


Joss Livesey of Wheelbase & Eve Dixon of Team 22 WRT winners at week 6 of the Edge Cyclworks Men’s Series and Total Cycle Coach Women’s Series races at Salt Ayre on Tuesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Salt Ayre Crits 6
1 Joss Livesey Wheelbase
2 Mat Hallam The Nab RT
3 Robert Patchett THR Racing
4 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
5 Mike Rollason Lancaster University CC
6 Peter Hollis THR Racing
7 Patrick Flanagan Scorton RC
8 Richard Butler BC PM
9 Andy Gatos Clitheroe BC
10 James Claydon The Nab RT
11 Alasdair Fairhurst Lune RCC
12 Steve Wilson Barrow Central Wheelers
13 Ian Lawton THR Racing
14 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
15 Luke Perkin GWE RT
16 Jake Cowen The Nab RT
17 John Charles Bill Nickson
18 Andy Harwood Chorley CC
19 Ben Tripper East Lancs RC
20 Jack Hindle The Nab RT
21 Will Pace BC PM
22 Anthony Windle Racing Chance Foundation
23 Carl Fairclough St Helens RC
24 Shaun Pearson THR Racing
25 Sam Monkhouse Better Cycling
26 Sam Pickering THR Racing
27 Aaron Tonks Ribble Valley CRC
28 Toby Carway GWE RT
29 Tom Gibson GWE RT
30 Mark Laidlaw BC PM
31 Mark Strickland Settle Wheelers
32 Leon Barnes Lancaster CC
33 Phil Peake Lune RCC
34 Luke Mullen The Nab RT
35 Sam Roper GWE RT
36 Tom Lowe Lancaster University CC
37 Matt Hoyle Wheelbase
38 John Agnew BC private member
39 Andy Markham Lune RCC
40 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
41 Simon Mulholland THR Racing
42 Andrew Tabernacle The Nab RT
43 Aaron Denver Chorley CC


1 Eve Dixon Team 22 WRT
2 Jen Edwards Team 22 WRT
3 Frances White Team Jadan
4 Gemma Sargeant Racing Chance Foundation
5 Sarah Rose Team 22
6 Lindsey Styler Racing Chance Foundation
7 Catherine Waters BC PM
8 Laura Morgan VCUK-PH-MAS
9 Gabby Duckworth Lune RCC
10 Linsey Lyon Harry Middleton CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,