Result – Eelmoor Circuit Races Rd 4


Lewis Atkins & Charles Page two of the winners at round 4 of the Eelmoor Circuit Races on May 20

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Eelmoor Results Rd 4

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven
2 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
3 Dave Creeggan Pedal Heaven
4 Dante Carpenter JLT Condor
5 Rob McCarthy Pedal Heaven
6 Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
7 Warren Jesse Unattached
8 Will Harper Pedal Heaven
9 Michael Butler Unattached
10 Chris Snook Nuun Sigma Sport

1 Charles Page Edgware RC
2 Rob Taylor Unattached
3 Michael Guilford VC Meudon
4 Adam Cloke SD RT
5 Michael McLatchie Bowlphish Bontrager
6 Ian Loades ASL Projects RT
7 Ryan Smith ASL Projects RT
8 Jake Yarranton ASL Projects RT
9 David Page WyndyMilla
10 Dan Bone I-Team-CC

1 Rebecca Waters Performance Cycles
2 Emma Clarke RP RT


Category A Boys
1 TJ Nel I-Team-CC
2 Charley Calvert Bournemouth Arrow
3 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville CC
4 Ed Bishop VC Meudon
5 Josh Jones NFTO
6 Alex Cross Oakley Pedallers
7 Troy Loxley PPV
8 Lewis Haller Charlotteville CC
9 Liam Harris PPV
10 Hugh Johnson Charlotteville CC
11 Max Mansell-Rowe CCC
12 Matthew Harrod Prestige CC
13 Jack Noble I-Team-CC
14 Matt Rickard WyndyMilla
15 Callum McQueen PPV
16 Sam Dawson PPV
17 Giacomo Lawrence Charlotteville CC

Category A Girls
1 Alice Matravers Charlotteville CC
2 Amber Joseph Charlotteville CC

Category B Boys
Coming …

Category B Girls
1 Zoe Brookes Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Ellie Cooper Charlotteville CC
3 Emma Keiller Charlotteville CC

Category C Boys
1 Oliver Emment Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Alex Uphill Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Elliot Moreve Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Jude Beaton PNE CC
5 Harry Clarke PPV
6 Ben Flatau Charlotteville CC
7 Joe Filler Charlotteville CC
8 Evan de Suys-Shrubb Charlotteville CC

Category C Girls
1 Mia Loxley PPV
2 Josie Goble
3 Anneke Verkerk
4 Emily Morris Charlotteville CC

Category D Boys
1 James Brown PPV
2 Ben Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Ben Coppola Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC
5 Olly Webb
6 Peter Drabble VC Meudon
7 Liam O’Donnell Unattached
8 Joshua Johnson Charlotteville CC
9 Will Herbert VCGH
10 Harrison? VC Meudon

Category D Girls
1 Ella Beaton PNE
2 Sophie Livermore Charlotteville CC
3 Katie Keiller Charlotteville CC
4 Emily Moreve Hillingdon Slipstreamers
5 Detti Cory Charlotteville CC
6 Leila Vekerk

Category E Boys
1 William Flatau Charlotteville CC
2 Charlie Hoy Felt
3 Ben Livermore Charlotteville CC
4 Matthew O’Donnell Unattached
5 Alex Richards Pedal Heaven
6 E Fraile-Whysall Charlotteville CC
7 JJ Morrish Charlotteville CC
8 Alfie Johnson Unattached
9 Lucas Jesse Pedal Heaven
10 Scott Morris Charlotteville CC
11 Arthur Bache WyndyMilla
12 Joe Morgan VC Meudon
13 Bruno Bache WyndyMilla

Category E Girls
1 Maddie Emment Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Sophie Laws VC Meudon
3 Amy O’Donnel
4 Evie Morrish Charlotteville
5 Ruby Postgate Wyndymilla
6 Sophie Hand Wyndymilla
7 Isabella Laws VC Meudon
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,