Result: Tour of Carmarthenshire RR


Ioan Smallwood of Cardiff Ajax winner of the Tour of Carmarthenshire Road Race

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tour of Carmarthenshire RR

1. Ioan Smallwood, Cardiff Ajax
2. James Eldridge, NFTO Race Club
3. Jack ONeil, Mike Vaughn Cycles
4. Glyndwr Griffths, Artic Tacx RT
5. Tom Swingler, Ystwyth CC
6. Alistair Barnard, Bath Uni
7. Adrian Lawson, Ride 24/7
8. Tom Stringer, NFTO Race Club
9. Liam Bromiley, Bath Uni
10. Craig Seaman, Urban Cyclery
11. Hefin Evans, NFTO Race Club
12. Stuart Percival, Manchester Fire Service
13. Matt Cryer, Army CU
14. Rhys Williams, Swansea Uni
15. Ryan Brain, Cwmcarn Paragon
16. Kinsey Mcllquham, Cardiff Jif
17. Ashton St Hill, Forza
18. Joseph Beech, Onit Sports
19. Christopher Harris
20. David Jenkins, Onit


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,