Results – Hillingdon Tuesday Series


Ben Mackie and Simon Lewis winners at week 7 of the Hillingdon Tuesday Night circuit race league

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon Tuesday Series

1 Simon Lewis Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
2 Tony Gibb Full Gas Racing
4 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
5 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven CC
6 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7 Tom Smith Hansling RT
8 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
9 Alex Pierce Willesden CC
10 Tony Lock Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
11 Ben Sereviratne WDMBC
12 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
13 Alec Briggs Rolla Paluza
13 Joseph Linehas RP Racing Team
14 Oliver Cliff EliteCycling
15 Daivd Kingsbury High Wycombe CC
16 Adam Thompson Reading CC
17 Dean Collier Aylesbury
18 Rob Sharland Paceline RT
19 Grant Woodthrope Twickenham CC
20 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
21 Leszek Wuziak Twickenham CC
22 Ryan Smith ASC RT
23 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas RT
24 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
25 George Kirkin Imperial RT
26 Connor Woodford Willesden CC
27 Richard Keeping Full Gas RT
28 Barry Hughes Rapha Cycling Club
29 Rob Atteeed Maidenhead District
30 Andy Bonsall WyndyMilla


CAT 3/4
1 Ben Mckie VCI
2 Jon Saunders Charlotteville
3 Joshua Davies
4 Laurie Bone Velo Club Peloton
5 Leszek Bielecki Private
6 Will Fitzgerald R2SCC
7 William Harrison London Baroudeues
8 Lowell Baricanesa London Baroudeues
9 Colin King Glendene CC
10 Daivd Gaylar Kenton Road Race
11 Ed Irwin SDRT
12 Marek Glowinski VCL
13 Oliver Lees London Baroudeues
14 Andy Keene London Pheonix
15 Darren Smith WDMBC
16 Des Gaylar Kenton Road Race
17 Andrew Lindsay PMCC
18 D McGradh NDLC
19 Simon Passey Willesden

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK