Results – Salt Ayre Tuesday Crits


Luke Mullen & Kevin Chadwick winners at the Salt Ayre Tuesday Crits in Lancashire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Salt Ayre Tuesday Crits

1 Luke Mullen The Nab RT
2 James Claydon The Nab RT
3 Jake Cowen The Nab RT
4 Tom Gibson GWE RT
5 Ben Harrison GWE RT
6 Ryan Coulton North City Velo
7 Steve Abbott THR Racing
8 Ellis Kirkbride North City Velo
9 Julian Pearson Team Moda-Anon
10 Robert Patchett THR Racing
11 Peter Hollis THR Racing
12 Luke Perkin GWE RT
13 Chris Vaughan THR Racing
14 John Agnew BC private member
15 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
16 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
DNF Ross Miller The Nab RT
DNF Simon Mulholland THR Racing
DNF Andrew Tabernacle The Nab RT
DNF Leon Barnes Lancaster CC



1 Kevin Chadwick Lakes Road Club
2 Patrick Flanagan Scorton RC
3 Joe Richards Wheelbase
4 Andy Gates Clitheroe BC
5 Sandy Lockett The Edge Cycleworks
6 Will Pace BC PM
7 Rob Bagot Warrington RC
8 Andy Harwood Chorley CC
9 Ian Lawton THR Racing
10 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
11 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
12 Toby Carway GWE RT
13 John Charles Bill Nickson
14 Leon Barnes Lancaster CC
15 Martin Lefley Bella In Sella
16 Sam Pickering THR Racing
17 Sam Roper GWE RT
18 John Dodgin The Edge Cycleworks
19 Phil Peake Lune RCC
20 Mark Laidlaw BC PM
21 Rob Barton Lancaster CC
22 Steve Krupa Cycle Sport Pendle
23 Alex Hutchinson Pedal Sport
24 Andy Markham Lune RCC
25 Jonathan Motteram Manchester Wheelers
26 Jack Steel Lancaster University CC
27 John Agnew BC private member
28 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
29 Andrew Tabernacle The Nab RT
30 Sean Greenwood Jedi Cycle Sport
31 Simon Mulholland THR Racing
32 Shaun Pearson THR Racing
33 Jonny James Jedi Cyclesport
34 Darren Bracewell Lancashire Road Club
35 Louise Murray Team Hoppers
DNF Simon Dowson Settle Wheelers
DNF Gavin Berry Lune RCC
DNF Alasdair Fairhurst Lune RCC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK