Results – Litherland Circuit Races


Dillon Byrne and John Pritchard winners in Liverpool at the Litherland Circuit races on Wednesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Litherland Circuit Races

1 Dillon Byrne Champion Systems VCUK RT 51m. 14s.
2 Ryan Pike High on Bikes @ 37 secs.
3 Cameron Jeffers Bill Nickson Cycles RT ‘@ 1 Lap
4 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Cycle Clothing same
5 Chris Fallon Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC same
6 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes same
7 Adam Darbyshire The Nab Racing same
8 Alan Bradley Pro Vision Cycle Clothing @ 2 Laps
9 James Farrington Sportcity Velo same

3/4 Men and Women
1 John Pritchard Harry Middleton CC
2 Simon Bradeley Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
3 Tom Lowe Lancaster University CC
4 Lewis Ball Birkenhead North End CC
5 Wesley Inskip Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
6 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion
7 Thomas White Wigan Wheelers CC
8 Tom Green Ludlow CC


Youth A – Boys
1 Dan Salcedo Southport CC 16m. 08s.
2 Dan Gibson Inspire VCUK Racing Team st
3 James Farrington Sportcity Velo @ 24 secs.
4 Luke Cheetham Inspire VCUK Racing Team @ 29 secs.
5 Lewis Harley Inspire VCUK Racing Team @ 32 secs.
6 Danny Harrison Frodsham Wheelers @ 1m. 16s.
7 Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC @ 1 Lap


Youth A – Girls
1 Savannah Morgan Liverpool Century RC @ 16m. 21s.
2 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion @ 1 Lap

Youth B – Boys
1 Thomas Ashcroft Sportcity Velo 17m. 06s.
2 Tom Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC @ 2 secs.
3 Joe Burns Eastlands Velo @ 4 secs.
4 Jake Owens En Velo @1m.15s
5 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC @1m.29s
6 Alexander Whittle Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC @ 1 Lap

Youth B – Girls
1 Catrin Rafique Birkenhead North End CC 17m, 29s.

Youth C – Boys
1 Tyler Lloyd Liverpool Century RC 18m. 46s.
2 Harrison Boyd Ribble Valley Juniors @ 1 Lap
3 Hamish Rafique Birkenhead North End CC same

Youth D – Boys
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator 11m. 11s.
2 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion @ 56 secs.
3 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC @ 3 Laps
4 Daniel Burns Cheshire Mavericks same

Youth E – Girls
1 Holly McHugh BC Private Member 10m. 44s.
1 Charlotte Kilroy BC Private Member 24 secs.

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK