Raleigh Mallory Park Youth League 7


James Armstrong and Alice Standish winners at the Raleigh Mallory Park Youth League on Tuesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Raleigh Mallory Park Youth League 7
U16 Boys
1 James Armstrong VC Lincoln
2 Scott Hookway Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
3 Liam Hindmarsh Andy Moore Autocentres Racing

U16 Girls
1 Libby Dakin

U14 Boys
1 Finn Mansfield Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club
3 Hayden Norris Lichfield City CC

U14 Girls
1 Alice Standish VC Lincoln
2 Sarah Briggs Matlock CC
3 Abigail Armstrong VC Lincoln

U12 Boys
1 Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
2 Joel Corbishley Team Milton Keynes
3 Owen Lightfoot Rutland Rouleur

U12 Girls
1 Lotta Mansfield Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Olivia Godsell Leicestershire Road Club

U10 Boys
1 Jed Smithson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Spencer Corder Stratford CC
3 Finley Bass Newark Castle CC

U10 Girls
1 Florence Lissaman Rutland Rouleur
2 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC
3 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC

U8 Boys
1 Jude Du Toit Newark Castle CC
2 Thomas Gaul Rutland Rouleur
3 Arran Soutar Rutland Rouleur

U8 Girls
1 Holly Clark


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK