Results – Battle of the Bowl


William Goulbourne and Gaby Leveridge winners at the Battle of the Bowl in Milton Keynes on Saturday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Battle of the Bowl

1. William Goulbourne Corley Cycles – Drops RT
2. Jake Hales Spirit Bikes RT
3. Sean McGovern Team Wallis
4. Michael Smith Corley Cycles – Drops RT
5. Cameron Foster Club Corley Cycles
6. Oliver Barbieri Spirit Bikes RT
7. Tim Allen Corley Cycles – Drops RT
8. David Kingsbury High Wycombe CC
9. Will Houghton Hillingdon CC
10. Tim James Bourne Wheelers CC
11. Barry Connolly Team Milton Keynes
12. George Clark High Wycombe CC
13. Christopher Palfreeman Arbis Colbert
14. Neil Murphy CC Ashwell
15. Dan Tamplin High Wycombe CC
16. Tom Smith Handsling RT
17. Mark Baines Spirit Bikes RT

1. Gaby Leveridge Starley Primal
2. Annabel Fisher Bonito Squadra Donne
3. Lydia Brooks GS Henley
4. Helen Roby Spirit Bikes RT
5. Lisa Rogers Corley Cycles – Drops RT
6. Ria Mobbs Welland Valley CC
7. Jade |mobbs Welland Valley CC
8. Katie Edwards PM
9. Christine Anstee PM
10. Elanor Cadrow PMR’Toachimhouse

3/4 Cat
1. Ben Seneviratne West Drayton MBC
2. Gavin Howell Bicester Millennium CC
3. Ethan Vernon Corley Cycles – Drops RT
4. David Mitchinson CC Ashwell
5. Jacob Tresham Corley Cycles – Drops RT
6. James Barlow Leighton Buzzard RCC
7. Jason Green Bedfordshire Roads CC
8. Michael Coomber CC Luton
9. Jacub Kwiecinski Oxford University CC
10. Andrew Cross Team Milton Keynes
11. Andrew Robinson PM
12. Henry Catchpole Team Milton Keynes
13. Oliver Clark RP Racing Team
14. Peter Humphries Mickey Cranks CC
15. Steve Torley Team Milton Keynes
16. Luke Souter Banbury Star CC
17. Mark Botteley Bourne Wheelers
18. Joshua Davies PM
19. Alex Woods Corley Cycles – Drops RT
20. David Jakeman St Ives CC
21. Josh Beckett High Wycombe CC
22. James Lambton Oxford University CC
23. Ruari O’Driscoll Edinburgh University CC
24. Richard Hill Team Milton Keynes
25. Terry Brooks Spirit Bikes RT
26. Marc Anstee PM
27. Martin Galpin PM
28. Tim Searle Corley Cycles – Drops RT
29. Benjamin Davies PM
30. Neil Heffernan PM

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK