Results – Cafe Velo Summer Series 1


Ian Bendall & Stephen Bradbury winners at week 1 of the Cafe Velo Summer Series at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit on Wednesday (May 27)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Cafe Velo Summer Series 1

1 Ian Bendall Forza Cycles Racing Team
2 Joe Lockett Cardiff University Marmots
3 Rhys Thomas Southampton University RC
4 Gethin Llewelyn Swansea University RT-LeisureT…
5 Christopher Gibbard Bynea CC
6 Gareth Holtam Cardiff JIF
7 Matthew Williams Cardiff Ajax CC
8 Lewis Henry Cardiff University Marmots
9 Steven James Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
10 Euan Davies Cardiff JIF

1 Stephen Bradbury Velosure Starley Primal
2 Rhys Williams Swansea University RT-LeisureT…
3 Craig Seaman Urban Cyclery
4 Daniel Davies
5 Graeme Boswell Cardiff Ajax CC
6 Zach Minto Cardiff JIF
7 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC
8 Daniel Colman West Wales Cycle Racing Team
9 Stuart Meek Cardiff JIF
10 Alun Owen CC Abergavenny/JP Signs & …


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK