Results – Hillingdon GP


Grace Garner of Team Giordana- Triton leads a 1-3 for her team at the Hillingdon Grand Prix on Sunday in West London

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon GP

Women’s E/1/2/3
1 Grace Garner Team Giordana- Triton
2 Louise Mahe IKON – Mazda
3 Nicola Juniper Team Giordana- Triton
4 Lucy Shaw Matrix Fitness Development
5 Abigail Dentus Team Velosport
6 Flora Gillies Project 51
7 Charline Joiner Team WNT
8 Jessica Roberts RST Racing Team
9 Elizabeth-Jane Harris Army Cycling Union
10 Anna Marie Hughes Bonito Squadra Corse
11 Eleanor Dickinson Team Giordana- Triton
12 Keira McVitty Team Giordana- Triton
13 Bethany Taylor Bonito Squadra Corse
14 Annasley Park Team Giordana- Triton
15 Clemence Copie Pearl Izumi Sports Tours Int’l
16 Lauren Dolan Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
17 Bethany Hayward Pearl Izumi Sports Tours Int’l
18 Rose Osborne Team WNT
19 Emma Cockcroft Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
20 Louise Borthwick Project 51
21 Rebecca Nixon Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science
22 Amy Smith Project 51
23 Abigail Van Twisk Corley Cycles – Drops RT
24 Laura Greenhalgh Les Filles Racing Team
25 Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science
26 Sophie Black Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
27 Josephine Gilbert Velosure Starley Primal
28 Hayley Simmonds Team Velosport
29 Clover Murray Corley Cycles – Drops RT
30 Francesca Morgans-Slader Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
31 Gillian Taylor Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science
32 Lucy Harper Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
33 Gaia Casciello Welwyn Wheelers CC
34 Alexandra Willey Onit Cycles WRT
35 Jennifer George Les Filles Racing Team
36 Gabriella Nordin GB
37 Charmaine Porter Army Cycling Union
38 Tamara Davenne Zappi’s Racing Team
39 Fiona Hunter Johnston Onit Cycles WRT
40 Ruth Summerford PMR@Toachim House
41 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
42 Megan Chard M and D Cycles / Fusion RT / WORX
43 Jennifer Powell Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
44 Alexandra Sheehan Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
45 Amy Brice Team Velosport
46 Sophie Lankford Team WNT
47 Mary McFadzean GB
48 Madeline Moore VC St Raphael
49 Rebecca Raybould Poole Whls CC
50 Sam Burman Team WNT
51 Louise Laker PMR@Toachim House
52 Hisayo Kaneko Twickenham CC
53 Rebecca Carter Team WNT
54 Sophie Household VC St Raphael
55 Rebecca Mackay Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
56 Chanel Mason Army Cycling Union
57 Isla Rush WyndyMilla
58 Samantha Wilson Army Cycling Union
59 Helen Ralston Les Filles Racing Team
60 Laura Cheesman Velosure Starley Primal
61 Emily Attfield Velosure Starley Primal
62 Natasha Reddy RP Racing Team
63 Elizabeth Dunne Army Cycling Union


Women 3/4
1 Sophie Coleman PMR@Toachim House
2 Rachel Jary VCL
3 Lorna Bowler Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Fran Storey Newport Olympic
5 Olivia Campbell Dulwich CC
6 Gemma Melton
7 Claire Richardson Zappi’s Racing Team
8 Katy Simcock Corley Cycles – Drops RT
9 Sulette Klopper Army Cycling Union
10 Emma Jane Hornsby Cycling Club Hackney
11 Dalia Lecky Dulwich CC
12 Coralie Glaunes Les Filles Racing Team
13 Sophie Curle TCC
14 Claire Fisk Welwyn Wheelers CC
15 Rebecca Maynard Welwyn Wheelers CC
16 Steph Russell 45 Road Club

Men’s Category 3/4
1 Ben Seneviratne WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
2 Connor Woodford Willesden CC
3 Richard Keeping Fullgas RT
4 James McCoy
5 Mark Edgley Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Michael Coomber CC Luton
7 Thomas Rutter Cheltenham & County CC
8 Freddie Coreth Zappis RT
9 Andrew Greaves BEC CC
10 Neil Shier Eastbourne
11 George Kirkin Imperial Racing Team
12 Samuel Andrew Paceline RT
13 Pete Ganderton Reading CC
14 Ian Phillips Army Cycle Union
15 Will Fitzgerald RLSCC
16 John Armstrong Welwyn Wheelers
17 Bradley Nelson KASSEI.CC
18 Matthew Walters Brighton Mitre CC
19 Rich Allen Paceline RT
20 Carl Adams Spirit Bikes Racing Team
21 Massimo Conforti Dulwich Paragon CC
22 Andrew Deans PSM Cycling Club
23 Mark Jary VC Londres
24 Tommy Garland Edinburgh University
25 Andrew Daniels Zappis CC
26 James Leach Imperial Racing Team
27 Benjamin Goldsworthy London Dynamo

Youth A Boys
1. Anthony Anderson Sigma Sport
2. Tobias Damlhus London Dynamo
3. James Doyle Clarence Wheelers

Youth A Girls
1. Isabel Ellis Newport Olympis

Youth A Boys
1. Christian Manzi Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2. Owen Giles PNECC
3. Archie Peet Team Milton Keynes
4. Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
5. Euan Taylor Salt & Sham Cycle Club

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK