Result – SE Regional Youth Championships


Charlotte Cole-Hossain and Louis Rose-Davies winners at the South Eeast Regional Youth Championships on Sunday (May 31st)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – SE Regional Youth Championships

U8 Boys
1 Alex Dack Thanet RC
2 James Warrilow Barking & Dagenham CC
3 Lughaidh Cook Thanet RC
4 Maxwell Robinson Thanet RC
5 Thomas Beckett Wigmore CC
U8 Girls
1 Mya Little Barking & Dagenham CC
2 Millie Dack Thanet RC
3 Anna Lloyd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Kerys Baker Team Darenth
U10 Boys
1 Max Capamagian Barking & Dagenham CC
2 Owen Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Calum Moir Barking & Dagenham CC
4 Luke Goodwill Preston Park Youth CC
5 Daniel Lloyd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Oliver Horne
7 Eddie Slater
8 Stanley Rose Thanet RC
9 Ethan Parry-Williams Thanet RC

U10 Girls
1 Carys Lloyd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Leah Warrilow Barking & Dagenham CC
3 Freya Cook Thanet RC

U12 Boys
1 Innes Harvey VC Londres
2 Frederick Newman Preston Park Youth CC
3 Luke Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Lance Childs Thanet RC
5 Charlie Martin
6 Archie Sloan VC Jubilee
7 Toby Yemm Thanet RC
8 Harry Jey Barking & Dagenham CC

U12 Girls
1 Isabella Escalera VC Londres
2 Rosie Dias
3 Ella Baker Team Darenth
4 Melissa Warrilow Barking & Dagenham CC
5 Iona Moir Barking & Dagenham CC
6 Katie Painter
7 Sophie Painter
8 Hannah Bennett Thanet RC
9 Shannon Neame Thanet RC

U14 Boys
1 Liam Hanks Barking & Dagenham CC
2 George Sloan VC Jubilee
3 Thomas Gloag VC Londres
4 Klaidas Lazickas Barking & Dagenham CC
5 Toby Anderton VC Deal
6 Finlay Jenner VC Londres
7 Christain Bright
8 Samuel Painter
9 Billy Martin Barking & Dagenham CC
10 Finlay Wellings VC Londres
11 Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth CC
12 Leighton Dalley Wigmore CC
13 Charlie Marshall Barking & Dagenham CC
14 George Pittock Thanet RC
15 Harry Hughes Eastbourne Rovers CC

U14 Girls
1 Megan Panton Woolwich CC
2 Zoe Brookes Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Lauren Higham Welwyn Wheelers CC
U16 Boys
1 Louis Rose-Davies Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC
2 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
4 Tom Easley Crawley Wheelers
5 Theo Modell Corley Cycles – Drops RT
6 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville CC
7 Gabriel Fowden Cambridge CC
8 Isaac Wright Preston Park Youth CC
9 Toby Hammond Thanet RC
10 Nicholas Gill Sutton Cycling Club
11 Boru Pratt McCullagh VC Londres
12 Isaac Costley Cycling Club Hackney
13 Lewis Haller Charlotteville CC
14 Ben Bishop Charlotteville CC
15 Matthew Rickard WyndyMilla
16 David Redmond Thanet RC
17 Ewan Muir Wigmore CC
18 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
19 Alex Ashmas
U16 Girls
1 Charlotte Cole-Hossain VC Londres
2 Alice Matravers Charlotteville CC
3 Josie Shepherd Dorking Cycling Club
4 Josie Kelly 4T+ Velo Club
5 Abigail Hughes Eastbourne Rovers CC
6 Rosie Wallace Wigmore CC
7 Connie Hayes Cycling Club Hackney
8 Madeleine Bazin Thanet RC
9 Matilda Collins 4T+ Velo Club
10 Meadhbh Cook Thanet RC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,