Result – Stourport Tuesday Crits


Adrian Bird,Bethany Crumpton & James Ireson winners at the Stourport Tuesday Crits on June 2nd (Tuesday)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Stourport Tuesday Crits


1 Adrian Bird Worcester St Johns CC
2 Charles Powell Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
3 Lee Finch VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push
4 Will Perrin Gannet CC
5 Gary Blackman Solihull CC
6 Christian Edwards GBC Racing Team
7 Alastair Kay Gloucester City CC
8 Gary Price RST Racing Team
9 Shaun Hickinbottom
10 Kerry Greenham Army Cycling Union


2/3/4 Women
1 Bethany Crumpton North West Cycling Club
2 Maisie Duckworth Wolverhampton Whls
3 Rosemary Homer Revolutions Racing

1 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls
2 Peter Banham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
3 Michael Ward Performance Cycles
4 Richard Bussell Aero-Coach/RST Sport
5 Phil Blacker Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
6 Joe Barry Performance Cycles
7 George Richardson NFTO Club
8 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Wolverhampton Whls
9 Edward Silverton Bicicielo
10 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,