Result – Pedal Heaven Eelmoor Series 6


Dave Creeggan & Richard Bruce winners at round 6 of the Pedal Heaven Eelmoor Series on 3rd June 2015

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Pedal Heaven Eelmoor Series 6


Category A Boys
1 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville
2 Alex Cross Oakley Pedallers
3 Lewis Haller Charlotteville
4 Troy Loxley NHRC
5 Ben Bishop Charlotteville
6 Max Mansell-Rowe Charlotteville CC
7 Ollie Williams Alton CC
8 Hugh Johnson Charlotteville CC
9 Liam Harris PPV
10 Matt Rickard Wyndymilla
11 Giacomo Lawrance Charlotteville
12 Harry Porteous Charlotteville CC

Category A Girls
1 Alice Matravers Charlotteville CC
2 Amber Joseph PPV
3 Bethany Audas Wyndymilla

Category B Boys
1 Sam Clark Iteam
2 Josh Knowles PPV
3 Piers James FCCC
4 Tom Clark PPV
5 Ollie Suatt Alton CC
6 Malin Cory Charlotteville CC
7 Jamie Series PPV
8 Ewan Bleakley Charlotteville CC
9 Ben Fox Charlotteville CC

Category B Girls
1 Isabella Escalera VCL
2 Zoe Brookes Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Ellie Cooper Charlotteville CC
4 Emma Keiller Charlotteville CC
5 Amelie Pateman

Category C Boys
1 Joe O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Oliver Emment Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Alex Uphill HSS
4 Seb Egan Charlotteville CC
5 Jude Beaton PNECC
6 Ben Flatau Charlotteville CC
7 Ryan Tuppen
8 Joshua Bruyens Wyndymilla

Category C Girls
1 Mia Loxley PPV
2 Josie Goble Cycleworks

Category D Boys
1 James Brown PPV
2 Ben Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC
4 Ben Coppola HSS
5 Olly Webb
6 Liam O’Donnell
7 Peter Drabble VC Meudon
8 Daniel Cox Charlotteville CC
9 Tom Newall Pedal Heaven
10 Joshua Johnson Charlotteville CC
11 Max Jodrell Odiham Cycle Club
12 Joseph Peters Charlotteville CC
13 Harrison Tennant VC Meudon
14 Gee Peter Pedal Heaven

Category D Girls
1 Ella Beaton PNE
2 Honor Ashby (?) Charlotteville CC
3 Katie Keiller Charlotteville CC
4 Sophie Livermore (?) Charlotteville CC
5 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC
6 Detti Cory Charlotteville CC
7 Emily Moreve Hillingdon Slipstreamers

Category E Boys
1 Finn O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 William Flatau Charlotteville CC
3 Matthew O’Donnell
4 Alex Richards Pedal Heaven
5 Edward Fraile-Whysall Charlotteville CC
6 Alfie Johnson Charlotteville CC
7 Arthur Bache Wyndymilla
8 Bruno Bache Wyndymilla
9 Alexander Hands Wyndy Milla

Category E Girls
1 Maddie Emment Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Amy O’Donnell
3 Sophie Hand Wyndymilla
4 Ruby Postgate Wyndymilla
5 Isabella Laws VC Meudon


1 Dave Creeggan Pedal Heaven
2 Richard Mardle NFTO
3 Rob McCarthy Pedal Heaven
4 Ryan Visser Danny Shane Storck Racing
5 Simon Jodrell Odiham CC
6 Peter Allan Private member
7 Will Ranoe VCGH
8 Dave Larcombe Pedal Heaven
9 Henry Furniss Wyndymilla
10 Adrian Lansley

1 Richard Bruce VC Meudon
2 Frazier Carr Bath Uni CC
3 Alex Collins FWCC
4 Dave Mitchinson CC Ashwell
5 Rob Ormond Fast Test Race Team
6 Peter Cole? Unattached
7 Charley Calvert Bournemouth Arrow
8 Ryan Smith ASL ProjectS RT
9 TJ Nel I-Team-CC
10 Andy Self North Hants RC

1 Sue Klopper ACU

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK